My first Photo/Poem book!

Reflections by the Shore, is finally a reality. My love for the ocean took me through journeys of joy, solace, grief, while walking along the shore and connecting with nature. At first, the photographs and poems were moments of inspiration without the idea of publishing, but art is to be shared even when we wonder if it is ready for public consumption.

After a few years of collecting my thoughts into poetry, I was encouraged to publish my work.

This book is the result of that journey of self image

discovery.

The book is now available through Amazon and I am elated to see it take a life of its own.

About Marcela Griffin

Newly retired and looking at life in a kinder way.
This entry was posted in Photographic and Poetic Inspirations. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My first Photo/Poem book!

  1. Kathy Clarke says:

    I can relate!

Leave a Reply

